What I Ate Wednesday: Wordless & Weight Lifting Fuel


What did YOU eat this week?

What did YOU eat this week?

My Lovelies!

Crazy week. Work. Weight lifting. Walking. Eating like a beast. Staying up too late giggling with my roommates. Sleep. Repeat.

Here’s the proof:

 

Miss Frizzle. Humidity+Processed Hair= The Magic School Bus Recreation

Miss Frizzle. Humidity+Processed Hair= The Magic School Bus Recreation

BREAKFAST: Cocoa powder, hemp protein (raw, unsweetened), organic cottage cheese

Lunch! Mixed greens, grilled chicken, peach compote, quinoa & balsamic vinegar.

Lunch! Mixed greens, grilled chicken, peach compote, quinoa & balsamic vinegar.

SNACK: Hard-boiled eggs, steamed carrots

SNACK 2: Chex Mix, 2 apples

'Ideation' at work? #hardatwork

‘Ideation’ at work? #hardatwork

DINNER:...Ate froyo and 1lb chicken. #sorrynotsorry

DINNER:…Ate froyo and 1lb chicken. #sorrynotsorry

Women in Advertising NY event

Women in Advertising NY event

Giggling late into the night with my roommates looking at their old photos. Isn't this photo amazing? ...My sister says that I moved in with myself x2

Giggling late into the night with my roommates looking at their old photos. Isn’t this photo amazing? …My sister says that I moved in with myself x2

What are your eats this week? Has your week been crazy busy? What have you got planned to eat for the long weekend?

late in the day love,

the cc

WIAW Party Time?

Thanks to Jenn for creating and hosting this event...I always look forward to it!

Thanks to Jenn for creating and hosting this event…I always look forward to it!

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday: Wordless & Weight Lifting Fuel

Leave a comment